Turn to you <3

Tjenare^^
Igår släpptes Justins nya singel! :D
Jag lyssnar på den just nu och ja den är helt underbar! Tårarna bara rinner! :,)
Jag kan skriva texten till den lite längre ner :) <3
Jag vet inte när jag kommer släppa nästa kapitel har det lite jobbigt just nu :/
Men fortsätt följa novellen :)

xxRonja

Turn to you lyrics - Justin Bieber

You worked two jobs,
To keep a roof above our heads,
You chose,
A life for me,
no never gave up,
I admire you,
For the strength you’ve instilled in me, You were so young,
You were just my age,
when you had me mom,
You were so brave.
There was nothing gonna stop or get in our way.
And I know you will always be there for me.
So when you’re lost and you’re tired, When you’re broken in two, Let my love take you higher, Cause I, I still turn to
you. I still turn to you, I still turn to you.

It was ’94, the year that
everything started to change,
From before,
You had to be a woman,
You were
forced to change your ways,
To change your ways
Then you found the Lord,
You gave your life to Him,
And you could not
ignore,
the love he had for you,
and I wanted more of your heart.

So when you’re lost and you’re tired, When you’re broken in two, Let my
love take you higher, Cause I, I still turn to you. I still turn to you, I
still turn to you.

I don’t know what I’d if you left me,
So please don’t go away,
Everything that you are is who I am, Who I am today.

So when you’re lost and you’re tired,
When you’re broken in two,
Let my love take you higher, Cause I, I
still turn to you. I still turn to you, I still turn to you.

To you, to you, to you. I Still Turn to you. To you, to you, to you. Cause
I, I turn to you <3



Kommentarer
FlizanLizan

Hejsan



Äru sugen på en ny design så kostar bara mina designers 75 - 150 kr :P

2012-05-17 @ 14:01:38
URL: http://flizanlizan.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0